Submit it to #DisruptMining for a chance to pitch it to industry leaders!

#DisruptMining. Pitch Your Idea! Deadline January 16/18

Do you have the imagination and the attitude to blast convention?

Any innovator interested in pitching their idea at the #DisruptMining Innovation Expo and “shark-tank” style live event should submit an application via the submission portal found at www.disruptmining.com.

#DisruptMining is a call to action for new technologies and new ways of thinking that will accelerate innovative solutions to some of mining’s biggest challenges and opportunities.

As members of the BC Innovation Council we see every day that the rapid advancement to the 21st century economy – Urban, High Tech and Green – is fueled by the raw materials produced by mining.  The industry needs to continue to be better, faster and more efficient at delivering materials to the market, with even less impact to the environment.

Winning disruptor(s) can earn an opportunity to negotiate up to C$1 million investment from Goldcorp, one of the world’s largest and most innovative gold producers.

Submit your ideas here: www.disruptmining.com

Submissions will be accepted via the online portal from January 2, 2018 12:01am PST / 3:01am EST until January 16, 2018 at 8:59pm PST / 11:59 pm EST.